Online Banking

Login:

New Member?

Click Here to Enroll Now
Online Banking is a FREE service
available to all PCFCU members.

Save time and money by enrolling today!

 

     

Contact Information

Address:

2601 Wexford-Bayne Road
Sewickley PA 15143

Phone:

General Number - 724.934.0660

Member Services Department Fax - 724.934.0951

Lending Department Fax - 724.934.0952

Toll Free Phone Numbers and Options

Toll Free: 1-800-462-1711 - Choose an option

Option 1 - Automated Telephone Teller

Option 2 - General Account Services-Share/Draft Account

Option 3- Lending Services

Option 4 - ATM / Debit Cards

Option 5 - IRA / Health Savings Account

Option 6 - Company Directory


Loan by Phone: 1-888-888-9715

E-mail:

General - info@pghcentral.com
Member Services - memberservices@pghcentral.com
Lending Department - lending@pghcentral.com

Business Hours - Lobby & Drive-Thru

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

2015 Holiday Closures

         
 Thursday, January 1, 2015
 New Year's Day

 Monday, January 19, 2015
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, February 16, 2015
 Presidents' Day

 Saturday, May 23, and Monday, May 25, 2015
 Memorial Day Weekend

 Saturday, July 4, 2015
 Independence Day

Saturday, September 5, and Monday September 7, 2015   
 Labor Day Weekend

 Monday, October 12, 2015
 Columbus Day

 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
 Veterans' Day

 Thursday, November 26, 2015
 Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, December 24, 2015
 Christmas Eve: Closing at Noon

 Friday, December 25, 2015
 Christmas Day

 Thursday, December 31, 2015
 New Year's Eve: Closing at 3:00 PM  

 Friday, January 1, 2016
 New Year's Day