Online Banking

Login:

New Member?

Click Here to Enroll Now
Online Banking is a FREE service
available to all PCFCU members.

Save time and money by enrolling today!

 

     

Contact Information

Address:

2601 Wexford-Bayne Road
Sewickley PA 15143

Phone:

General Number - 724.934.0660

Member Services Department Fax - 724.934.0951

Lending Department Fax - 724.934.0952

Toll Free Phone Numbers and Options

Toll Free: 1-800-462-1711 - Choose an option

Option 1 - Automated Telephone Teller

Option 2 - General Account Services-Share/Draft Account

Option 3- Lending Services

Option 4 - ATM / Debit Cards

Option 5 - IRA / Health Savings Account

Option 6 - Company Directory


Loan by Phone: 1-888-888-9715

E-mail:

General - info@pghcentral.com
Member Services - memberservices@pghcentral.com
Lending Department - lending@pghcentral.com

Business Hours - Lobby & Drive-Thru

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. -12 p.m.

2016 Holiday Closures

         
 Friday, January 1, 2016
 New Year's Day

 Monday, January 18, 2016
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, February 15, 2016
 Presidents' Day

 Saturday, May 28, and Monday, May 30, 2016
 Memorial Day Weekend

 Saturday, July 2, 2016 and Monday July 4, 2016
 Independence Day

Saturday, September 3, and Monday September 5, 2016   
 Labor Day Weekend

 Monday, October 10, 2016
 Columbus Day

 Friday, November 11, 2016
 Veterans' Day

 Thursday, November 24, 2016
 Thanksgiving Day

 Saturday, December 24, 2016
 Christmas Eve

 Monday, December 26, 2016
 Christmas Day (observed)

 Saturday, December 31, 2016
 New Year's Eve: closing at NOON 

 Monday, January 2, 2017
 New Year's Day (observed)